Skip to main content
Alerts: Less than 1 week until the 2017 Category Management Conference! Don’t forget to REGISTER TODAY!  

ACT-IAC: Where government and industry leaders collaborate.

You are here

UPCOMING ACT-IAC EVENTS AND GROUP MEETINGS

Welcome to the ACT-IAC Events and Group Meetings listing page.  

ACT-IAC Events are open to all members, and, in many cases, non-members.  Group Meetings are only shown for groups to which you belong and are only open to group members. 

You can now search by keyword, event category, and areas of interest using the event filters box to the right.

 
Academy Course
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 5:00pm

Educational Focus

As a Senior Level course, this course addresses:

Community of Interest (COI)
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Emerging Technology (ET) Community of Interest (COI)

Conferences
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 7:30am to 4:30pm

REGISter today!

Academy Course
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 4:30pm
Institute for Innovation, Igniting Innovation
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
REGISTRATION NOW OPEN!


Registration is now open! Igniting Innovation 2017 will be held on March 14, 2017 at the Ronald Reagan Building in Washington DC. 

Academy Course
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 8:30am to Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 5:00pm

Designed for experienced professionals earning their Senior/Expert level FAC-P/PM certifications, this course further develops and refines students’ advanced skills to help them more effectively estimate, analyze, and manage the finances of a large-investment, high-risk acquisition.

Program Event
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 3:30pm to 7:00pm

Join us on Wednesday, March 29, 2017, for our first membership meeting of the year! This is a great meeting to catch up on what’s happening within the ACT-IAC community! 

Forums
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 7:30am to 12:00pm
REGISTRATION NOW OPEN

'Customer Experience: Making A Government that Works for the Citizen'
 

Academy Course
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 - 4:00am to Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 4:00am
Small Business Alliance
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 4:00am

Do you want to have a positive impact on the creation of impactful educational opportunities for students within the STEM fields and help create the IT professionals of the future?  

Pages

EVENT FILTERS