Skip to main content

You are here

Upcoming Events

Events and meetings provide our members with networking and learning opportunities.  Get to know your colleagues and exchange information to help the government meet its mission more effectively.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, ACT-IAC is converting its in-person events and activities into webinars and virtual meetings that you can attend from the safety of your home.  Please join us as we work through these difficult times.

Click here to view on demand events
Click here to view aCT-IAC Academy Courses

 

ACT-IAC Calendar

Calendar View
  • Legend:  Holiday     ACT-IAC Event    COI Monthly Meeting     Academy Course     Group Calendar

Displaying 20 events

Virtual Event
Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 to Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Virtual Event
Thursday, September 16, 2021

Virtual Event
Friday, September 17, 2021

Virtual Event
Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Virtual Event

U.S. Cyber Challenge


Wednesday, October 6, 2021

Virtual Event
Friday, October 15, 2021

Virtual Event
Thursday, October 21, 2021

In-Person Event
Sunday, November 7, 2021 to Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Virtual Event

Emerging Technology and Innovation Conference 2022


Sunday, May 22, 2022 to Tuesday, May 24, 2022

In-Person Event

Imagine Nation ELC 2022


Sunday, October 23, 2022 to Tuesday, October 25, 2022