Skip to main content

You are here

Upcoming Events

Events and meetings provide our members with networking and learning opportunities.  Get to know your colleagues and exchange information to help the government meet its mission more effectively.

During the COVID-19 pandemic, ACT-IAC is converting its in-person events and activities into webinars and virtual meetings that you can attend from the safety of your home.  Please join us as we work through these difficult times.

Click here to view ACT-IAC Academy Courses.

ACT-IAC Calendar

Calendar View
  • Legend:  Holiday     ACT-IAC Event    COI Monthly Meeting     Academy Course     Group Calendar

Displaying 16 events
Virtual Event
Monday, October 26, 2020 to Thursday, October 29, 2020
Virtual Event
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Virtual Event
Wednesday, November 4, 2020 to Thursday, November 5, 2020
Virtual Event
Friday, November 6, 2020
Virtual Event
Monday, November 9, 2020
Virtual Event
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Virtual Event
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 to Thursday, November 19, 2020
Virtual Event
Thursday, November 19, 2020
Virtual Event
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 to Thursday, December 3, 2020
Virtual Event
Wednesday, December 16, 2020