Skip to main content

You are here

Industry Members

 

The following companies are ACT-IAC industry members.  If your company is on this list, you are eligible to set up an individual account at no additional cost so that you can participate in ACT-IAC activities.

APB Ltd.
B&A
DMI
Embrace Communications
Executive Business Management LLC
Geocent
Global Conductor
IBM
ICF
KBR
Lintu Solutions, Inc.
MHGraves Consulting, LLC
Richard A. Spires Consulting
RP Wynn Consulting LLC
Strategic Information Concepts
TCG
WTI
 

Events and Forums

Conferences

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 4:00am to Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 4:00am

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 8:00am to Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 2:00pm

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00am to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 2:00pm

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 12:15pm to Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 4:00pm

COI Meetings

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, May 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, June 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am