Skip to main content

You are here

The Buzz

 

Welcome to The Buzz with ACT-IAC – your source for the hot topics and top issues affecting the federal technology market. Join us each week to hear insights from government and industry leaders, stay informed on the topics facing government, gain access to thought leadership and valuable reports.

 

 

 

Subscribe to follow us on your favorite podcast platform:

Apple Podcasts- http://bit.ly/9eDJf30

Google Podcasts - https://bit.ly/2QpDGna

Spotify - https://spoti.fi/3dhj5L8

If you'd like to appear on the podcast, send an email to [email protected] with the subject line "The Buzz Guest Request".

To sponsor this show, email Carol Miller at [email protected]

 

 

 

Events and Forums

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Conferences

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 5:00pm

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00am to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:00pm

Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 8:00am to Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 5:00pm

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 12:15pm to Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 4:00pm

COI Meetings

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Friday, September 17, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am