Skip to main content

Code Of Conduct

 

ACT-IAC is committed to providing an objective, trusted and ethical forum where government and industry can work together.  Individuals and organizations participating in ACT-IAC activities are expected to comply with all applicable government ethics rules.  

As part of its commitment to providing an ethical environment, the ACT-IAC leadership has adopted the following codes of conduct that are applicable to ACT-IAC members.

Individuals who are not members of ACT-IAC are expected to comply with the above codes when engaging in ACT-IAC activities.

 

Events and Forums

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00am

Conferences

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30am to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:00am to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00am

COI Meetings

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am