Skip to main content

You are here

Associates 2021 Calendar

 

 

Classes for the Associates program primarily occur outside of the standard work day, however some classes take place during the work day. If you are applying to Associates or sponsoring an Associate, please check class start times carefully. Attendance at each class is expected.

 

Date

Day

Time

Learning session

April 7, 2021 Wednesday  4:00 - 5:15 PM Associates Orientation

April 7, 2021

Wednesday 5:30 - 6:30 PM gAp Welcome Reception

April 21, 2021

Wednesday 5:15 - 7:00 PM Team Building

May 5, 2021

Wednesday 4:30 - 6:30 PM Mentorship
May 19, 2021 Wednesday 4:00 - 7:00 PM Managing Up & MBTI Assessment
June 23, 2021 Wednesday 5:15 - 7:00 PM The Fed Tech Market
June TBD, 2021 TBD TBD Optional
Associates Planned Social Event
July 14, 2021 Wednesday 5:15 - 7:00 PM

Communication - Public Speaking & Facilitation

August 18, 2021

Wednesday 5:15 - 7:00 PM Negotiation & Teaming

September 17, 2021

Friday 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM Leadership Day **

September 2020

TBD TBD Optional
Associates Planned Social Event
October 13, 2021 Wednesday 5:15 - 7:00 PM Leaders Choice

November 17, 2021

Wednesday 4:00 - 7:30 PM Team Case Study Presentations **

November TBD, 2021

TBD TBD Optional
Associates Planned Social Event
December TBD, 2021 TBD 3:00 - 5:00 PM ACT-IAC General Membership Meeting & Associates
Graduation **

*This calendar is subject to adjustments
** These events may be held a hybrid inperson format if local and national health guidelines and regulations around the COVID pandemic allow.

 

 

Conferences

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 3:00pm

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00am to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:00pm

COI Meetings

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm