Skip to main content

2020 Calendar

 

Date

Day

Time

Course Title

2/5/2020 Wednesday  5:30-8:30 PM Associates Orientation

 

2/22/2020

Saturday 10:00 AM-4:00 PM Associates Teambuilding Day

 

3/4/2020

Wednesday 5:30-8:30 PM Fed Tech 101

 

4/8/2020

Wednesday 1:00-4:00 PM Leadership with 2020 Voyagers & Partners
April 2020 TBD TBD

Optional
Associates Planned Social Event

5/6/2020 Wednesday 5:30-8:30 PM

Mentoring with 2020 Partners Class

 

6/3/2020

Wednesday 5:30-8:30 PM Public Speaking and Communication

 

June 2020

TBD TBD Optional
Associates Planned Social Event
7/1/2020 Wednesday 5:30-8:30 PM Business Development Life Cycle

 

8/5/2020

Wednesday 5:30-8:30 PM Negotiation and Teaming

 

9/26/2020

Saturday 10:00 AM-4:00 PM Leadership Day

 

September 2020

TBD TBD Optional
Associates Planned Social Event

 

10/14/2020

Wednesday 5:30-8:30 PM Team Case Study Presentations

 

November 2020

TBD TBD Optional
Associates Planned Social Event
12/2/2020 Wednesday 2:30 - 6:00 PM ACT-IAC General Membership Meeting & Associates Graduation

**This calendar is subject to change**

 

 

Events and Forums

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00am

Conferences

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:00pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30am to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:00am to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00am

COI Meetings

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, September 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm