Skip to main content

ACT-IAC: Where government and industry leaders collaborate.

2019 Calendar

 

Date

Day

Time

Course Title

2/6/2019 Wednesday  6:00-9:00 PM Orientation, Followed By Networking
2/27/2019 Wednesday 6:00-9:00 PM Tech Trends
3/23/2019 Saturday 10:00 AM-4:00 PM Teambuilding
4/10/2019 Wednesday 6:00-9:00 PM Managing Up / MBTI
5/8/2019 Wednesday 6:00-9:00 PM Innovation / Building Buy In
5/22/2019 Wednesday 6:00-9:00 PM Mentoring with Partners 2019 Class
6/12/2019 Wednesday 6:00-9:00 PM Overview of the Federal Budget Process / How Companies Decide to Bid/No Bid
7/10/2019 Wednesday 6:00-9:00 PM Persuasive Public Speaking / Communication
8/14/2019 Wednesday 6:00-9:00 PM Choose Your Own Adventure (Associate Pick)
9/14/2019 Saturday 10:00 AM-4:00 PM Leadership Day
10/16/2018 Wednesday 6:00-9:00 PM Conflict Resolution / Negotiation
11/27/2018 Wednesday 2:30-7:00 PM Graduation: Road to Success

**This calendar is subject to change**

 

 

Conferences

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Events and Forums

Friday, February 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am

Friday, March 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 3:30pm to 7:00pm