Skip to main content

You are here

OMB Issues Identity, Credential and Access Management Memo

 

On May 21, 2019, OMB released Memorandum M-19-17 entitled "Enabling Mission Delivery through Improved Identity, Credential, and Access Management".

The memorandum "...sets forth the Federal Government's1 Identity, Credential, and Access Management (ICAM) policy and includes the following sections:"
Contextualizing Identity in the Federal Government
Managing Identities, Credentials, and Access in Modern Government
Adapting the Government's Approach to Homeland Security Presidential Directive 12 (HSPD-12)
Shifting the Operating Model beyond the Perimeter
Improving Digital Interactions with the American Public
Enumerating Government-wide Responsibilities"

 

Conferences

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:00pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30am to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:00am to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00am

Events and Forums

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00am