Skip to main content

GLOW - Program Calendar

 

Spring cohort Program Calendar - PROGRAM IS FULL
Anticipated to be fully virtual learning 

Date Time Session Topic
February 4-5, 2021 8:00 - Noon Intro to Women's Leadership (two 1/2 days)
February 18, 2021 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
March 4-5, 2021 8:00 - Noon Finding the Leader Within (two 1/2 days)
March 18, 2021 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
April 8-9, 2021 8:00 - Noon Working with Others (two 1/2 days)
April 22, 2021 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
May 6-7, 2021 8:00 - Noon Navigating the Organization (two 1/2 days)
May 13, 2021 4:00 - 6:00 pm Final Session:  Looking Back/Moving Forward

Summer cohort Program Calendar - STILL Taking Applications!
Currently planned to be virtual - May be modified if appropriate

Date Time Session Topic
May 26-27, 2021 8:00 - Noon Intro to Women's Leadership (two 1/2 days)
June 10, 2021 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
June 30-July 1, 2021 8:00 - Noon Finding the Leader Within (two 1/2 days)
July 22, 2021 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
August 11-12, 2021 8:00 - Noon Working with Others (two 1/2 days)
August 26, 2021 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
September 9-10, 2021 8:00 - Noon Navigating the Organization (two 1/2 days)
September 23, 2021 4:00 - 6:00 pm Final Session:  Looking Back/Moving Forward


*Program Calendars are subject to change

 

Conferences

Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 9:00am to Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 3:00pm

Monday, May 24, 2021 - 4:00am to Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 4:00am

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00am to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:00pm

COI Meetings

Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Friday, March 19, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm