Skip to main content

GLOW - Program Calendar

 

SPRING 2022 cohort Program Calendar 

Anticipated to be fully virtual learning - with possible in-person Final/Hybrid Session

Date Time Session Topic
January 27-28, 2022 8:00 - Noon Intro to Women's Leadership (two 1/2 days)
February 10, 2022 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
February 24-25, 2022 8:00 - Noon Finding the Leader Within (two 1/2 days)
March 9, 2022 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
March 31-April 1, 2022 8:00 - Noon Working with Others (two 1/2 days)
April 14, 2022 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
April 28-29, 2022 8:00 - Noon Navigating the Organization (two 1/2 days)
May 5, 2022 4:00 - 6:00 pm Final Session:  Looking Back/Moving Forward

Summer 2022 cohort Program Calendar 

Anticipated to be fully virtual learning - with possible in-person Final/Hybrid Session

Date Time Session Topic
May 25-26, 2022 8:00 - Noon Intro to Women's Leadership (two 1/2 days)
June 9, 2022 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
June 29-30, 2022 8:00 - Noon Finding the Leader Within (two 1/2 days)
July 21, 2022 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
August 10-11, 2022 8:00 - Noon Working with Others (two 1/2 days)
August 25, 2022 4:00 - 6:00 pm Coaching Circle
September 8-9, 2022 8:00 - Noon Navigating the Organization (two 1/2 days)
September 22, 2022 4:00 - 6:00 pm Final Session:  Looking Back/Moving Forward


*Program Calendars are subject to change

 

Events and Forums

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 8:00am to 2:00pm

Conferences

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 5:00pm

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00am to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:00pm

Sunday, May 22, 2022 - 8:00am to Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 5:00pm

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 12:15pm to Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 4:00pm

COI Meetings

Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Friday, September 17, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am