Skip to main content

You are here

Excellence.Gov Awards

 

Each year ACT-IAC recognizes outstanding government programs that enhance mission effectiveness through the effective and efficient application of information technology.  Open to government at all levels, the finalists and winners are selected by a panel of government and industry judges.  The programs recognized as finalists and winners become a source of best practices for the government IT community.  Government organizations are encouraged to nominate outstanding programs.  Individuals may participate in the program as judges and members of the planning committee.

WE HAVE SUSPENDED THE EXCELLENCE.GOV AWARDS PROGRAM.   
For further information on the Excellence.gov Awards send an email to mallen@actiac.org.

Previous Award Winners and Finalists

 


 

Events and Forums

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00am

Conferences

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30am to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:00am to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00am

COI Meetings

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am