Skip to main content

You are here

Award Programs

 

Igniting Innovation

The Igniting Innovation Showcase and Awards, sponsored by the ACT-IAC Institute for Innovation, is seeking innovative products, services, processes or solutions that are or could be used by government to improve delivery of services to the public or internal operations.


 

 

Events and Forums

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00am

Conferences

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:00pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30am to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:00am to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00am

COI Meetings

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 12:00pm