Skip to main content

ACT-IAC: Where government and industry leaders collaborate.

You are here

ACT-IAC Community of Interest (COI) Election Results


Voting in COI elections was open from June 21-28, 2017.  The following candidates received a majority of votes in their respective elections and will serve in their new leadership roles for the term July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2019. Thank you to all the candidates for their readiness to serve in ACT-IAC.

Community of Interest
Position Leader Name Organization
Acquisition Industry Chair *Lou Kerestesy Gov Innovators
Acquisition Government Vice-Chair Mike Shivers Peace Corps
Cloud Government Chair Mark Busby National Archives and Records Administration
Cloud Government Vice-Chair H. Lionel Cares, Jr. Bureau of Alcohol Tobacco, Firearms, and Explosives (ATF)
Cloud Industry Vice-Chair Zachary  Buss 6e Technologies
Customer Experience Industry Chair *Martha Doris Doris Consulting International
Customer Experience Government Chair Rory D. Schultz USDA/OCIO/CTS
Customer Experience Government Vice-Chair Traci Walker US Digital Service/Office of Management and Budget
Customer Experience Industry Vice-Chair Charlotte Lee Kastling Group
Digital Enablement Government Vice-Chair Bobby L. Woodard Department of Transportation/Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration
Evolving the Workforce Industry Chair *Debra Tomchek ICF
Evolving the Workforce Government Chair Terri Shaffer GSA
Evolving the Workforce Government Vice-Chair Rebecca Russell Defense Health Headquarters
FMISSS Industry Chair *Stephanie Mango CGI
FMISSS Industry Vice-Chair Renee Courtland YRCI
N&T Government Vice-Chair Jeffrey Flick National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration

Names with asterisk (*) are incumbent leaders.

For additional information about the COIs and/or the election process, please contact Nancy Delanoche.


Events and Forums

Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Tuesday, February 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 10:00am to 11:30am