Skip to main content

ACT-IAC: Where government and industry leaders collaborate.

You are here

ACT-IAC Announces Election Results for Its Industry Advisory Council Executive Committee


ACT-IAC is pleased to announce:

Tony Scott (RIDGE-LANE Limited Partners) has been elected IAC Executive Vice Chair and will become IAC Executive Chair in 2020.

The following individuals have been elected to the IAC Executive Committee as Vice Chairs at Large:

  • Allen Ashbey (Unisys Federal Systems)
  • Ivette Granier-Smith (ASRC Federal)
  • Kavita Kalatur (NetImpact Strategies)
  • Stephanie Mango (CGI Federal)
  • Darryl Peek II (Salesforce)
  • Cheryl Waldrup (General Dynamics Information Technology)


Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 7:00pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm

Events and Forums

Friday, June 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm