Skip to main content

2021 Voyagers Calendar of Events

 

Voyagers Program Calendar

Date

Time

Session Topic

Format & Location

10/20/2020 4:30-5:30 PM Voyagers Meet & Greet Virtual
11/17/2020 4:30-5:30 PM Voyagers Happy Hour (optional Virtual
12/14/2020 5:30-7:30 PM Voyagers Happy Hour (optional Virtual
1/12/2021 4:30-5:30 PM Voyagers Happy Hour (optional Virtual
2/9/2021 2:30-5:00 PM Class Orientation In Person -Washington DC Metro Area
2/9/2021 5:30-8:00 PM Welcome Reception In Person -Washington DC Metro Area
2/21-23,2021 3:00 PM 10/4 – 12:00 PM 10/6 First Offsite In person – Outside DC Metro, within driving distance
3/9/2021 2:30-5:00 PM Learning Session  (Mentorship) Hybrid -Washington DC Metro Area
3/9/2021 5:30-7:30 PM Mentoring Event Hybrid -Washington DC Metro Area
3/25/2021 8:00 -4:00 PM Leadership Day with 2020 Partners Class Hybrid -Washington DC Metro Area
4/20/2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Learning Session (Leading People) Hybrid -Washington DC Metro Area
4/20/2021 3:30  – 5:30 PM Learning Session (Building Coalitions) Hybrid -Washington DC Metro Area
5/18/2021 8:00-10:00 AM Learning Session (Leading Change) Hybrid -Washington DC Metro Area
5/18/2021 10:30 AM – 12:30 PM Learning Session (Results Driven) Hybrid -Washington DC Metro Area
6/7/2021 5:30 PM – 10:00 PM Voyagers Got Talent In Person - Vienna, VA
7/20/2021 1:00 - 3:00 PM Learning Session (Business Acumen) Hybrid -Washington DC Metro Area
7/20/2021 3:30  – 5:30 PM Learning Session (Crisis Leadership) Hybrid -Washington DC Metro Area
8/24/2021 8:00 AM – 4:00 PM Situational Leadership In Person - Washington DC Metro Area
9/19-21/2021 4:00 PM 4/18 – 12:00 PM 4/20 Final Offsite In person – Outside DC Metro, within driving distance

* Calendar may be subject to change

 

Events and Forums

Wednesday, September 30, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00am

Conferences

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30am to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:00am to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00am

COI Meetings

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, October 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, October 16, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am