Skip to main content

2021 Partners Calendar of Events

 

** This calendar is subject to change, please confirm dates prior to submitting application. ** 11-17-20

 
Date Time Event Location
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 3:00 - 7:00 PM KICKOFF & Welcome TBD
Sunday, March 21, 2021 4:00 PM First Off-Site TBD
Monday, March 22, 2021 Half or Full-TBD First Off-Site TBD
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 8:00 - Noon First Off-Site TBD
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 8:00 - Noon Hold if add'l half day needed  TBD
Thursday, April 8, 2021 3:00 PM - 5:30 PM Meet the Media Session TBD
Thursday, April 22, 2021 8:00 AM-Noon Leadership Development Days  TBD
Friday, April 23, 2021 8:00 AM-Noon Leadership Development Days  TBD
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 5:30-8:30 PM Mentoring Session with ACT-IAC Associates TBD
Thursday, May 20, 2021 8:00-10:30 AM Monthly breakfast meeting TBD
Thursday, June 10, 2021 8:00-10:30 AM Monthly breakfast meeting TBD
Thursday, June 24, 2021 8:00-10:30 AM Monthly breakfast meeting TBD
Thursday, July 15, 2021 8:00-10:30 AM Monthly breakfast meeting  TBD
Thursday, August 5, 2021 8:00 -10:30 AM Monthly breakfast meeting TBD
Thursday, August 19, 2021 8:00-10:30 AM Monthly breakfast meeting TBD
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 8:00 AM-4:00 PM Leadership training with V21 TBD
Thursday, September 2, 2021 8:00-10:30 AM Monthly breakfast meeting TBD
Thursday, October 7, 2021 8:00 – 10:30 AM Monthly breakfast meeting TBD
Sunday, October 17, 2021 3:00 PM Second Offsite TBD
Monday, October 18, 2021 All Day Second Offsite TBD
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 8:00 AM-Noon Second Offsite TBD
Sunday, November 7, 2021 3:00 PM Imagination ELC & Graduation Hershey, PA
Monday, November 8, 2021 All Day Imagination ELC & Graduation Hershey, PA
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 8:00AM-Noon Imagination ELC & Graduation Hershey, PA
                     
 

Events and Forums

Conferences

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 4:00am to Wednesday, May 26, 2021 - 4:00am

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 8:00am to Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 1:00pm

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 2:00pm

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00am to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 8:00am to Thursday, December 9, 2021 - 2:00pm

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 12:15pm to Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 4:00pm

COI Meetings

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, May 21, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Monday, June 7, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:30am