Skip to main content

2020 Voyagers

 
2020 Government Voyagers:
  • Amanda Anderson, Department of Veterans Affairs
  • John Burke, General Services Administration
  • Emmanuel Osei Darko, General Services Administration
  • Lisa Guevara Escobar, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
  • Lynsey Lanier, Environmental Protection Agency
  • William Milline, Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Elizabeth Moody, General Services Administration
  • Sherrie Pearson, General Services Administration
  • Benita Proctor, National Institutes of Health
  • Darshak Sangoi, General Services Administration
  • Melissa Scott, General Services Administration
  • Jason Smith, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • Robert S., Department of Homeland Security
  • Rebecca Ubert, Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Christian Yancey, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
2020 Industry Voyagers:
  • Satish Alluri, Karsun Solutions, LLC
  • Beth Bauer, TeraThink
  • Jared Bell, T-Rex Solutions LLC
  • Matthew Braunscheidel, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Kevin Buchinski, Ernst & Young
  • Anthony Custardo, CTAC
  • Rachel De Geyndt, LMI
  • Michael Edelin, Leidos
  • Emily Fuerst, General Dynamics Information Technology
  • Brian Galuski, Unisys
  • Greg Goldbach, Solutions By Design II, LLC
  • Muhammad Khan, Verizon
  • Michael Mastrangelo, Brillient Corporation
  • Jessica Price, NuAxis Innovations
  • Spencer Swayne, The Ambit Group
  • Lindsey Urrutia, Seventh Sense Consulting
2020 Voyagers Program Leadership:
  • Government Chair, Emma Antunes, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • Government Vice Chair, Patrick Sisk, U.S.Securities and Exchange Commission
  • Government Vice Chair, William Spencer, General Services Administration
  • Industry Chair, Karlene Stecchi, Tantus Technologies
  • Industry Vice Chair, Jylinda Johnson, General Dynamics Information Technology
  • Industry Vice Chair Juan Robles, Karsun Solutions, LLC
 

Events and Forums

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 1:00pm to 2:00pm

Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 8:00am to 1:00pm

Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Conferences

Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 4:00am to Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 4:00am

Sunday, November 7, 2021 - 7:00am to Tuesday, November 9, 2021 - 5:00pm

Sunday, October 23, 2022 - 12:15pm to Tuesday, October 25, 2022 - 4:00pm

COI Meetings

Friday, June 25, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm

Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm

Friday, July 16, 2021 - 11:00am to 12:00pm