Skip to main content

2020 Partners

 
2020 Government Partners
  • Marcela Almeida, Internal Revenue Service
  • Thomas T. Booker, Bureau of the Fiscal Service
  • Shila R. Cooch, Office of Management and Budget
  • Kimberly Coplen, Federal Aviation Administration
  • Spencer Cummings, Federal Energy Regulatory Commission
  • Andrew Fabrizio, Small Business Administration
  • Joseph Foster, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • Peter Gillis, U.S. Citizenship and Immigration Services
  • Tonya L. Judkins, U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • Franklyn Matthews, Department of Commerce, Enterprise Services
  • Atash Mehta, Department of Labor
  • Mike O'Connor, U.S. Department of Agriculture
  • Tonya R. Pruitt, General Services Administration
  • Marisa A. Roinestad, Internal Revenue Service
  • Tamika Denise Spencer, General Services Administration
  • Stacy Swann, General Services Administration
  • Ellery Roosevelt Taylor, General Services Administration
  • Anmy D Torres, Department of Justice
  • Janusz Wasiolek, Library of Congress
  • Kristen Wilson, General Services Administration
2020 Industry Partners
  • Darby Bade, General Dynamics Information Technology
  • Pamela Bosque, Perspecta
  • D.J. Dart, Unisys Federal Systems
  • Raj Dasgupta, Riva Solutions, Inc
  • Lisa Gardner, Leidos
  • Beth Gomolka, Excella
  • Grady Johnson, CGI Federal
  • Bradley Kistler, IBM
  • Evan Lee, ICF
  • Andrew J Lindner, Sawdey Solution Services, Inc.
  • Aaron Moak, PingWind, Inc.
  • Sridhar T Rajagopalan, Alpha Omega Integration LLC
  • Pam Rubin, Booz Allen Hamilton Inc.
  • Pooja Sangwan, Attain
  • Rakhi Sharma, Rigil Corporation
  • Karen Shrum, Ernst &Young LLP (EY)
  • Michael Spagna, MetroStar Systems, Inc.
  • Heath Starr, Science Application International Corporation (SAIC)
  • Steven Walker, Accenture Federal Services
  • Jeffrey Wehner, LMI
2020 Partners Program Leaders
  • Katrina Brisbon, Transportation Security Agency (Government Chair)
  • Mitzi Mead, Accela Consulting (Industry Chair)
  • Warren Blankenship, General Services Administration (Government Vice Chair)
  • Erin Collard, Environmental Protection Agency (Government Vice Chair)
  • Janet Clement, Golden Key Group (Industry Vice Chair)
  • Darren Death, ASRC Federal (Industry Vice Chair)

 

 

 

Events and Forums

Wednesday, July 8, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00am

Conferences

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 9:00am to Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 5:00pm

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:00pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30am to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:00am to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00am

COI Meetings

Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Wednesday, July 15, 2020 - 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Friday, July 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 9:00am to 10:00am