Skip to main content

You are here

2020 Forums

 

ACT-IAC forums are Washington, DC-based events that range between a half day and full day in length.  Forums generally focus on a single issue, such as Cybersecurity or Acquisition, and contain a focused theme. The objective of each of these events is to produce actionable recommendations and outcomes as a result of the collaboration between committee members, speakers, and attendees. Attendance can range from 100 to 400 individuals. 
 

Quantum Cyber Forum

Thursday, April 16, 2020

5G Ecosystem Forum

Wednesday, April 29, 2020

CX Summit

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Emerging Technology Forum

September 17, 2020

 

Check back regularly for additional upcoming ACT-IAC Forums.  
Past Forums
 

If you are interested in sponsoring any of the above forums, please contact Carol Miller, Senior Director, Corporate Development, at cmiller@actiac.org or 703-208-4800 ext. 256.

For volunteer opportunities, questions or comments about ACT-IAC Forums please contact Colleen Kennedy, at ckennedy@actiac.org or 703-208-4800 ext. 117.
 

 

 

Events and Forums

Wednesday, November 4, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 5, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, November 18, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, November 19, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 12:00pm to Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00am

Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 5:00am

Conferences

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 8:00am to Wednesday, September 2, 2020 - 12:00pm

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 - 8:00am to Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 4:00pm

Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 7:30am to Wednesday, October 7, 2020 - 5:00pm

Monday, October 26, 2020 - 4:00am to Thursday, October 29, 2020 - 4:00am

COI Meetings

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, September 18, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm