Skip to main content
Alerts: ACT-IAC Voyagers Program – Preparing mid-level managers for their future roles in industry and government.  Apply now through 7/26

ACT-IAC: Where government and industry leaders collaborate.

2019 Voyagers

2019 Government Voyagers:
  • DeLonta Adams, Internal Revenue Service
  • Ramzi Bannourah, Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation
  • Julius Bradshaw, General Services Administration
  • Soundjata Carty , General Services Administration
  • Young Choi, Department of Education
  • Rachel Crabtree, Department of Education
  • Martin Douglas, Internal Revenue Service
  • Dolreen Holland, Internal Revenue Service
  • Vinit Kumar, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • Stephanie McDuffie, Internal Revenue Service
  • Jennifer Ouverson, Department of the Interior
  • Ali Pourghassemi, Department of Health & Human Services
  • David Rupert, Department of Veterans Affairs
  • Birgit Smeltzer, General Services Administration
  • Xavierra Webb-Spann, General Services Administration
  • Christian Williams, General Services Administration
2019 Industry Voyagers:
  • Clint Cates, Indigo IT, LLC
  • Sudhir Duggineni, Karsun Solutions LLC
  • John Enquist, iPower LLC
  • Lauren Fishburn, Cisco Systems
  • Scott Gold, TeraThink
  • Nathan Hintz, Wolf Den Associates
  • Alexander Lin, TCG
  • Alec Longarzo, Excella
  • Shakira McCants, E3 Federal Solutions
  • Tamar Mintz, Highlight Technologies
  • Noor Monam, Booz Allen Hamilton
  • Frank Reyes, Dun & Bradstreet
  • Anayeli Lombera Solorsano, BRMi
  • Sarah Thayer, Phacil, Inc.
  • Angela Williams, CGI
  • Brittany Woodruff, Leidos
2019 Voyagers Program Leadership:
  • Government Chair, Emma Antunes, National Aeronautics and Space Administration
  • Government Vice Chair, Michael Palmer, Department of Homeland Security
  • Government Vice Chair, Somer Smith, Office of Management and Budget
  • Industry Chair, Jeff Shen, Red Team Consulting
  • Industry Vice Chair, Donna Glassley, Cisco
  • Industry Vice Chair, Cameron Hogan, E3 Federal


Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 7:00pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm

Events and Forums

Friday, July 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm

Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:30am