Skip to main content

You are here

2019 Sponsors

 

ACT-IAC would like to express its thanks and appreciation to each of our 2019 sponsors for their support.  The contributions provided by these organizations support the unique public-private partnership provided by ACT-IAC and are vital to our ability to provide high-quality programs and services throughout the year.  The organizations on this list are demonstrating their commitment to a partnership where government and industry are working together towards a more effective and innovative government. 

See Sponsorship Opportunities Available

ACT-IAC Thanks our 2019 Sponsors  

(By Level of Contribution)

 

DIAMOND TERABYTE


GIGABYTE

             


MEGABYTE

 

       


PREMIER

 

 

 


 

                 

 

                  

 

                   

 

                  

 

         

 

 

                 

 

            

 

                       

 

   r         

 

                  

 

                   

 

                 

 

            Datalab   

 

   

 

                            

 

Conferences

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 - 7:30am to 5:00pm

Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 7:30am to 5:00pm

Sunday, October 25, 2020 - 4:00am to Wednesday, October 28, 2020 - 4:00am

Events and Forums

Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:00am

Wednesday, April 29, 2020 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, May 6, 2020 - 9:00am to 4:00pm

COI Meetings

Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, April 17, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 3:00pm to 5:00pm

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 11:00am to 12:00pm