Skip to main content

ACT-IAC: Where government and industry leaders collaborate.

You are here

2019 Forums

 

ACT-IAC forums are Washington, DC-based events that range between a half day and full day in length.  Forums generally focus on a single issue, such as Cybersecurity or Acquisition, and contain a focused theme. The objective of each of these events is to produce actionable recommendations and outcomes as a result of the collaboration between committee members, speakers, and attendees. Attendance can range from 100 to 400 individuals. 
 

Save the Date:

Artificial Intelligence and Intelligent Automation Forum

Wednesday, January 16, 2019, at The Renaissance Washington DC Hotel 

Healthcare-Blockchain Forum

Tuesday, March 28, 2019, at The Renaissance Washington DC Hotel

Health Innovation Day

Wednesday April 10, 2019

Health Security, Privacy and Practice Forum

Wednesday April 23, 2019 at The Renaissance Washington DC Hotel

Check back regularly for additional upcoming ACT-IAC Forums.  

Past Forums
 

For volunteer opportunities, questions or comments about ACT-IAC Forums please contact Carly Fry, Meetings Manager, at cfry@actiac.org or 703-208-4800 ext. 226. If you are interested in sponsoring any of the above forums, please contact Carol Miller, Senior Director, Corporate Development, at cmiller@actiac.org or 703-208-4800 ext. 256.

 

 

 

Conferences

Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm

Events and Forums

Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 8:00am to 12:00pm

Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 7:45am to 10:00am

Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 5:00pm

Friday, May 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm