Skip to main content

ACT-IAC: Where government and industry leaders collaborate.

You are here

2019 Forums

 

ACT-IAC forums are Washington, DC-based events that range between a half day and full day in length.  Forums generally focus on a single issue, such as Cybersecurity or Acquisition, and contain a focused theme. The objective of each of these events is to produce actionable recommendations and outcomes as a result of the collaboration between committee members, speakers, and attendees. Attendance can range from 100 to 400 individuals. 
 

Emerging Technology Forum

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

CX Summit

Tuesday. June 25, 2019

 

Check back regularly for additional upcoming ACT-IAC Forums.  

Past Forums
 

For volunteer opportunities, questions or comments about ACT-IAC Forums please contact Carly Fry, Meetings Manager, at cfry@actiac.org or 703-208-4800 ext. 226. If you are interested in sponsoring any of the above forums, please contact Carol Miller, Senior Director, Corporate Development, at cmiller@actiac.org or 703-208-4800 ext. 256.

 

 

 

Conferences

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:30pm to 7:00pm

Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 7:00am to Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00pm

Events and Forums

Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 5:30pm to 7:00pm

Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 11:30am

Friday, September 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 12:00pm