Skip to main content

You are here

2019-2020 NexUS Leadership Team Announced



Meet the 2019-2020 NexUS Leaders

ACT-IAC is pleased to announce the 2019-2020 Leadership for NexUS, an extraordinary group that represents the next generation of US leaders.

  • Government Chair: Michael Skorny, General Services Administration
  • Industry Chair: Emily Black, SAP National Security Services
  • Industry Executive Vice Chair: Erin Fitzgibbons, Booz Allen Hamilton

Vice Chairs:

  • Andrew D’Abbracio, Ventera
  • Frederic de Vaulx, Prometheus Computing
  • Jeremy Haber, Department of Treasury
  • Sarah Hughes, The Ambit Group
  • Colleen Law, SIE Consulting Group
  • Dhaval Shrimankar, Capgemini Government Solutions

NexUS is designed with a focus on collaboration around the latest trends shaping the government of the future, learning from key government and industry executives, and working together as a powerful community to drive positive change within the federal landscape.

Being part of NexUS is a commitment to viewing leadership as a mindset — as next generation leaders we are not waiting in the wings for a leadership position to open up or looking to advance our career by climbing a ladder.

Interested in learning more about NexUS and how to get involved?  Feel free to email Chelsea Foster, Manager, Professional Development at [email protected] to learn how to jump in and start participating today!



Document Date: 
Jun 12, 2019
Author (organization): 
Document type: